Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Living a healthy lifestyle for youngsters is absolutely crucial for all who are in charge of youngsters; many people think that schools and parents are both the key accountable entities to solve this issue. In my perspective, both of these are equally accountable and interrelated in resolving this critical debate. The essay will talk over both aspects of this proposition before coming to a logical conclusion.

To commence, youngsters are not even concerned about the welfare of themselves, including for their nutrient requirements, therefore here is a special obligation for their families when their kids are at home. They must evaluate whatever their children are doing and ingesting. Even though the school may assign homework or classes, it is the parent's responsibility to ensure that their children do them. One good example of this is in Vietnam, a mom or dad assists their child with schoolwork and assures that their child is appropriately behaved with others.

Additionally, schools are indeed the primary sites where children are learning everything there is to know about education, thus school must guarantee that they will be providing them with a quality education that will focus on improving their standard of living. Furthermore, schools may teach students a variety of personality characteristics including such collaboration, tolerance, and timekeeping, all of which are fundamental for maintaining a healthy lifestyle. Parents could also inquire with instructors about their children's learning and development.

To summarize, it is an ultimate premise that schools and parents are incorporated for a student's healthy life style, consequently they must take better care to ameliorate this problem and make a contribution to a brighter future for children.