Many people believe that living a city life offers greater benefits as compared to the

countryside? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by overwhelming of majority that the city provides more benefits than the village to live in. Despite the village has high-level of nature quality, I strongly believe that city gives the pivotal facilities which can not find in the village easily, and it will support the quality of human live.

On the one hand, village is identical with nature preservation. In addition, live in the village, we are supplied by good air quality since there is no industries and transportation activities. To illustrate, the plethora of village in Indonesia is filled by farmer which no require to do their work by activities which emerge pollution. As a result, the quality of nature is still safe for human.

On the other hand, the city is completed by paramount facilities. First and foremost, the health care and educational facilities as two aspects which have ability to support the quality as human. For instance, in Jakarta as capital city of Indonesia is provided by numerous health care such as hospitals, clinics, personal health care, as well as kind of courses from elementary school until the university levels. Consequences, this achievable facilities will encourage people have good health and education quality. Secondly, the other additional facilities are more founded in the city. For example, the modern market to serve groceries, sport center to maintain health life, and shopping center to maintain the entertainment.

To conclude, although still maintain their nature, the city is more able to fulfill human necessitates based on the facilities which can find easily and completely. All the more, i reveal that the city is better to life with many facilities which can utilized.