More and more people decide to eat healthy food and exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this trend? What can be done to encourage more people to eat healthier and exercise?

[8/7, 8:42 AM] Kiran Patel: It is irrefutable that health has become a great concern for us. In order to be healthy and fit, myriads of people make a decision to eat healthy and do daily exercise. There are several reasons behind this trend as to become stronger and look sexy. This essay will also highlights practical steps to motivate people to pursue this trend.

[8/7, 8:50 AM] Kiran Patel: To embark on it, many causes will explain why individuals want to eat healthy food and do some physical exercise. Firstly, they want to look lean and fit. What I mean, some people are suffering from obesity problems and having irregular eating patterns. Hence, they want to change their eating patterns and body shape. Owing to awareness, they know the benefits of nutritious food and workouts. Moreover, lean body shape will definitely augment their confidence level. As a result, they can achieve anything in life with good physique. Secondly, some people want to get jobs like police or army, which demand good body shape. Since they want to get the jobs, they will have to eat more vegetables and do workouts as well.

[8/7, 9:01 AM] Kiran Patel: On the other hand, encouraging people towards eat healthy and regular exercise can be done by taking some crucial methods. First and foremost, spreading awareness in folks. In other words, having knowledge about healthy lifestyle, people will absolutely gain confidence to pursue this trend. Another is, since government should ban fast foods and sugary drinks, people will go for nutrition based food. Furthermore, authorities should organise various events related to physical exercise like a yoga. Consequently, these events would stimulate individuals to do any kind of exercise. These steps can help people to achieve their goal of healthy lifestyle.

In conclusion, desire of having good body and dream of getting jobs of people will only be done by pursuing habits of eating healthy and doing everyday workouts. However, above mention steps can provide motivation to folks to follow this trend.