Schools should focus more on teaching students how to succeed in the world of work and less on how to succeed academically. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, people often wonder whether they should learn how to succeed in the world of work or should they learn how to succeed academically. For me, I believe we should study together to support each other. And in this essay, I will explain my view below.

On the one hand, academics is fundamental knowledge for every major worldwide. It was collected after many practical and practical tests conducted by our predecessors, so we need to receive and use it. Before going out for practice, every student should strengthen their background knowledge. For instant, when I learn in college, I am required to pass the theory exam before I can participate in the practice exam. Another reason for learning academics is to convince people of the point that you have made. And if they want others to believe in them, they must have a certain amount of basic knowledge.

On the other hand, to help them persuade them people, they also need the necessary soft skill. Soft skills help us be self-deprecating when communicating and presenting in front of people without embarrassment or fear. And thanks to that, they can easily get a job. For example, if they have strengthened basic knowledge but lack communication skills or teamwork skill is very difficult to succeed. So that everyone can see the soft skills is really significant. Consequently, businesses should also be on the lookout for soft skills when selecting potential employees. They should be just as important as technical abilities when assessing a candidate's suitability for the job. Furthermore, employers should be willing to invest in their employees' soft skills training.

In conclusion, learning soft skills and learning academics are equally important Therefore, soft skills should be valued as much as academic knowledge in order to get a job. Additionally, employers should look for a combination of both when hiring new employees. Finally, both soft skills and academics should be developed in order to be successful.