In some countries multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life. Do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, most of commodities has been produced by big companies and, people get lots of benefits of it. While, our quality of life has changing due to big companies like Tata, automobiles and so on. I am totally agree with the statement and shall explain the same in the upcoming paragraphs.

Admittedly, people depend more on gadgets then they ever had before. It is ofcourse a serious concer. Because modern man do not understand the fact that multinational companies is a threat to their lives. Moreover, people forget about their own ability as they all rely on companies for the basic purposes. For instance, in Canada before starting of twenty first century usage of gadgets had been banned and people had to work for their purposes.

Moving Futher, there is great concern about our health because most of the people rely on their products despite thinking about the effect of their products. The best epitome of this could be a survey conducted by Delhi government claimed that uptill 2025 almost every single person in India will rely on multinational nationals products and these will lead to many causes related to health and environment.

To conclude, despite of being a big threat to mankind products of big companies is currently used by many people which changes the lives of the people but, instead of too much reliability on machine products a person should not forget about the of their own brain.