Some people believe that to protect local culture, tourism should be banned in some areas whereas others think that change is inevitable and banning tourism will have no benefits.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In modern times, the issue of culture protection in local places has become highly controversial. There are those who say that activity of tourism in same places should be forbidden however, others believe that this implementation is not useful for protection of culture. In this essay, I will examine both sides of argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are wide range of reasons why people believe that banning of tourism in special place is not beneficial to defense of local culture. Perhaps the main reason why people in favor of this idea is because banning to entrance is not a good solution for keeping safe it. A good illustration of this is that if government support to tourism in these places and make attractive to these places, they will became popular for visitor and local people may protect them to earn more money.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for idea that making some banning policy in cultural places would be helpful to keep safe to local culture. The main reason why people think this phenomenon because opening them to visit is detrimental for defense of local culture. For example, if numerous people come to see cultural places, they can destroy to this legacy without think their significance.

In conclusion, this is a topic which very relevant to modern society. Despite arguments to contrary, I strongly feel that banning of tourism for protection local culture in some places is not beneficial today’s world. If we want to protect our cultural legacy in these places, we can give a permission for other people to see them.