Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects, while others claim that students should focus on the subject that they are best or that they find interesting. Discuss both of view ad give your opinion.

Over the pass decades, education has been developing that it is compulsory in school for students to concentrate and learn all subjects to become a global citizen. Although, some people are option tat teenagers should focus on studying the subject which they like, I personally the students should learn all subjects up to their high school education and ten concentrating on the subject they are interested in.

On the one hand, there are several benefits that every student has different kind of interest and possesses special talent in specific domains. Following on from this, teenagers need to have separate environments to groom according to their likes and dislike right from the school level. Therefore, their talent and favor subject can achieve easily and efficiently.

On the other hand, students are very raw and immature and they always keep on changing their mind about their field interest with passage of time. This meas, it can result some disadvantages in the future, while studying all subjects will help them develop of various personality aspects. Furthermore, students need to be trained and educated in such a manner which could make them capable of tackling all kind of problems in life such as emotional, physical and professional. Especially, parents and teachers should have proper monitoring and guidance for teenagers to decide their future course of studies.

In conclusion, student need trying to learn all subjects up to a certain period of their life to avoid lacking knowledge and experience. In the later, the higher education students should be allowed to concentrate in the area o their interest only.