Some people says that computer games are bad for children by all means others believe that these games are contributing to children development.

With the rise in modernization. A man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking bare footed in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless , there are same issue which remain irrevocable and complex as even. For instance , the given topic asserts that is the computer games are bad for children or take part for the development of the children? Through this essay , I shall explore the dimensions of this topic , through examples and assertion and shape up my opinion by the end.

Taking one side of argument , there are people who believe that the computer games are beneficial for the development. They raise many assertion in define such as with the help video games the coordination of eyes hand are also improve of children. The videos games are very important for the children for the development because children learn how to follow the instructions carefully. The best illustration of this the survey conducted by the on school , the result of survey was that children are more active , follow and understand the rules of school easily which are play video games.

In the flip side , there are antagonists to this assertion who believe that the computer games are bad for the children. They bolster their viewpoint by claiming that the some children play violent games are more likely to have aggressive though, feeling , and behaviour. The children also spend less time in activities such as : homework , sports , reading , and so other activities. A suitable example here is that the survey of the children are conducted and find the children who play more video games they are more aggressive , and also not part in any other activities. That children who play more video games the health is not fit.

Nevertheless , weighing both the opinions , I believe that there is no single conclusion , still , I take this ground that an effective clap require both of hands that the video games are important for overall development of children within the limits so that it may not effect their other activities such as: health relate activities , school related activities , and so on.