Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While playing in teams like football or baseball is believed to be more significant, the rest of people argue that individual kinds of sports namely swimming or tennis is more important. In my opinion, it is such a variety of useful benefits that participants gain in each type of sports.

On the one hand, regarding attending in a team, there are the several advantages that each members receive. First and for most, it is inherent that teamwork skill has been accumulated gradually. The more games they play, the more experiences they gain. Should a team's performances are not good, teammate will know how to deal with problems. The way each person encourage and inspire others leads to either a deeper understanding or a close relationship among members. Secondly, it is such a range of different positions that players have had more chances to take part in and try their bests. For example, in football, junior soccer players are trained in all positions and then, they realize that which corner of a pitch they can take the good responsibility. Gradually, not only being the best player in his forte, but he also moves around actively when a coach gives an instruction.

On the other hand, individual performance in playing tennis or swimming is thought to be better due to following reasons. To begin with, it is the most effective way for participants to enhance their personal skills. Should they try to achieve a longer distance while swimming, they will identify whether they can do and which factors are needed to be improved. Therefore, they feel it easier to control either their performances or emotions and stress as well. Furthermore, players peak at the highest level quickly and fluently. Since do they not depend on any teammates, they solve a variety of problems which are less complex than playing in a team by themselves. Consequently, they can not only overcome a period of difficulty time easily but also achieve their desired rank efficiently.

In conclusion, every kind of sports both brings the number of merits and takes more much time to adapt no matter what it is. Besides, it is hard to decide which one is reasonable and more beneficial as choosing depends on each person.