Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think they should stay at home with the family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, teenagers encouraged by their parents to leave family as soon as they get old enough to live independently, while others think that it will be better for the youth to stay in the family as long as they need. I think that leaving parent's house at an early age will be beneficial for both children and parents.

On the one hand, entering adulthood may be very harsh experience, but such experience may bring new possibilities for young people such as getting a new job to be self-sufficient and training their decision-making skills. Only by experiencing this will young people feel more confident and independent, hence they will be able to cope with their adult problems more easily than those who rely on their parents. Moreover, leaving a family at a young age, will give a chance for the parents to enjoy their lives and spend more quality time with each other or with friends. So, I think that leaving a family would be beneficial for children and for parents.

On the other hand, it is impossible for some children to go to work and live independently, due to some reasons such as, treats of the character or further education, therefore it is crucial for them to stay at parent's house as long as they need. Being a student is not an easy task to do. So, if an individual studies all day long and has neither time nor strength to work after lessons, it will be some support from the parents, to let their children stay at home. In addition, all people are different, and some young ones may have very fragile mental health; so by encouraging such people to live by themselves may bring very serious problems such as panic attacks and aggression.

In conclusion, even though leaving parent's house at an early age have some strong benefits for young people and their parents, in some cases such a brave move may be very inappropriate, because some children need help while studying, or it may cause harm to a child's mental health. But I think that, in general, the practice of leaving a house at an early age is advantageous, because it will forge young people into self-sufficient and independent adults.