Some people think that nowadays children have too much freedom. Do you agree or disagree

it is indeed a fact that today children enjoy more freedom than in the days of yore. one school of thought says that this is too much, I am inclined to agree so too, as the way they communicate or express their opinions is very much improved and the rate of parents' permission for them to interact with the world also strengthens my opinion.

it is clearly evident from the higher number of medals and achievements by children in the various fields that today parents instead of restricting their children from participating in various contests, now have started motivating them from a very tender age. According to a recent survey, there has been a significant rise (approximately 125%) in the number of children who took admission in any sports or cultural academy in the last decade. Consequently, leading to a freer generation.

Besides this, another reason for this trend is that parents and guardians today set their wards free and give enough time to interact with other people. this also not only enhances their communication skills but social abilities also. In contrast, this never used to be so, as some elderly ones during their discussions say that during their growing years they were never allowed to play outside, they only snuck to do so and are punished when caught.

Furthermore, the fraction of accounts on social media, is a direct proof of the increased rate of freedom that has happened fairly recently, largely belong to age group of 12 to 18 years.

To conclude, I agree that kids nowadays have so much freedom. The way they express themselves, in addition to the leverage of time allowed by parent's social activities further allude to that.