Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Relationship plays an important role in people's life. we are not live alone in the world in entire our lives and we make different relationships during this time. Relationships affects in all aspects of our life, so having a good and happy relationship requires some considerations. Some people belive that always telling telling the truth is the most consideration in any relationships, whether others not. In my view, telling the truth is important for two main reasons.

First, telling the truth make people more trustworthy. It strengthens the relationship between people. Forexample, I had a friend when I was a student at university, she was always pretending that she loves me and we are the best friends in the world, but when it came to profit, she hid the truth from me and after a while our friendship was broken. As you see, telling the truth is important.

Second, when people always telling the truth in their relationships, it would help them to be less stressfull and upset. I think when people hide something from somebody who is closed to, it make them nervous and stressfull. Being nervous has a negative effect on the psyche and behavior. Forexample, when I was young I did not tell the truth about something important to my mom, and I was upset and worry for a long time. I could not look straight at my mother's eyes and I was always feeling that I'm not deserving her love untill I told her the truth. This experience thaught me to be ohnest and telling the truth every time.

To wrap it up, if you want to have a perfect relationship with anyone you love and being more trustworthy or less stressfull, try to tell the truth all the time and make it the most important concideration in your relationships.