Effective learning requires time, comfort and peace so it is impossible to combine study and employment. Study and employment distract one from another. To what extent do you think the statements are realistic? Support your opinion with

examples?

These days, without a learning is a fantasy. Effective learning is of paramount importance since mankind’s future prosperity depends on the human talent that comes from these learnings. While some argue that study and learning should not be combined because of its own benefits, others have an opinion contrary to it. I agree this statement as described below.

To begin with, there is a school of thought studying during employment brings bad experiences and kill our concentration. Due to this, people cannot study effectively because of it requires more time, peaceful environment, and comfort zone. The secondary point is that effective learning plays an integral part in enhancing the cognitive skill of people, which those ability gets impacted when person decides to study during employment because inundated work pressure. For example, people, who works in corporate office, cannot spend more time on learning as they have more pressure at workplace.

Furthermore, study and employment are standalone factor, which should not be combined as they have their own benefits if both are approached separately. For example, people who peruses study during employment can lead in incompleteness because of their time factor. Thus, both should be approached alone.

To recapitulate, fast faced lifestyle and inundated work pressure at the workplace have changed the mindset of people regarding effective learning. Ergo, in my opinion, effective learning requires key things to achieve such as pin drop silence, non-pressurized environments and comfort zone, so both study and employment should be carried out in separate path. We must see the benefit after approaching, and that is paramount.