Most alcoholics purchase liquor legally. According to your point of view, should stores in general be legally allowed to sell liquor to alcoholics?

The issue of alcohal has become a matter of discussion for quit some years now, although, some quarters of the society are engaged in discussing this vital topic. Yet, there have been no substantial result. Likewise, many alcoholics purchase liquor legally, whereas some people think that in stores should not be allowed to sale liquor. I will discuss both views and give my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, more consumption of alcohol is fully wastage of money and energy, because some people consume more quantity of liquor, it has also effect on their health, due to which they have to face many health problems and they have to spent more more money in hospitals. Moreover, some persons are addicted of drinking alcohol, but whenever they do not get it, they can use astray like stealing and snatching, due to which it also increase the crime rate. Furthermore, large consuming of liquor also become major reason of demestics conflicts, even their offspring cannot pay proper attention towards their study and it also affect on their mind.

On the other side, some people think that it is good source for increasing the economy, because it has the government earn every year on the alcohol stores, due to which they spent in many developmet activities. Besisdes this, it also provide relaxation to their mind in this cut throat era.

In conclusion every coin has two sides, likewise this topic also has mixed bag. But according to my opinion all people should drink in their proper limit.