Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss

Recently, the phenomenon of spending time at work and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedure is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that a private life can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, modern life can provide the society with some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that the crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment, which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of the public arena, having time for personal activities might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notions of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the working life of individuals far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only, do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcome, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.