younger empolyees' skills.

Although topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on younger employees’ skills, knowledge and motivation can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the numerous argument that exits on either side, younger employees often have more competencies and inspiration than the old employees.

First and foremost, there are numerous reasons in favour of my stance. To commence with, the younger generations always have more interpersonal skills and cognitive skills. Moreover, it is crucial to consider that when junior employees use the breakthrough technologies and social media platform, their skills could be enhanced. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that governments should launch awareness campaigns to shed more light on young employees skills privileges.

Secondly, another pivotal aspect of the argument is that young people have more power to increase their earning capacity. Additionally, as soon as they have a long journey to build their own life, junior employees may be more willing to develop their skills. Consequently, it exemplifies that Non-Governmental Organizations should conduct extra-curricular activities to raise employees’ knowledge.

In conclusion, after I manifested the above ideas, it could be observed that there is equally potential evidence to support the above notions, and hence my opinion is that younger generations have more skills than the senior one.