Now many people spend less and less time at home. What are the causes for this? What are the effects of this on individuals and on the society?

Home is the place where people live and recharge after a long work day. These days, however, citizens tend to spend more time outside than at home. In this essay, I will discuss some causes and effects.

In today’s world, society thrives and individuals chase the world. Therefore, there is a variety of work that they have to perform in order to make ends meet. What I mean is that citizens are more likely to be busy at work, some must overwork because of the demand. For illustration, many Vietnamese migrate to the US for a better life; however, to achieve this wish, they have to work from day to night despite the workload. Moreover, as there is numerous entertainment in the city life, the young enjoy hanging out with their peers. As a result, they are not interested in residing in their house

This phenomenon has both beneficial and negative effects. Due to workers continuing to manufacture at the workplace, society will experience economic growth. Plus, parents must earn money for their families. On the other hand, overwork can lead to health issues, despite the fact that they work nonstop, they just focus on money and ignore the health. Additionally, parents who are constantly occupied with their job, the child might not be able to receive love from them.

In conclusion, most people spend less time at home because it is life. They have to work for a living, so there would be no money without them. Besides, there is a wide variety of entertainment attractions. Overall this brings benefits for companies and the economy but it has some drawbacks for some individuals.