People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

People are currently against changing their own lifestyle. This problem is caused by some factors, and it should be dealt with by some effective solutions.

There are some reasons why people now do not want to make a life change regardless of the world is significantly developing. One reason is that people are often scared of exposing to the risks when trying something that is not familiar with them. For example, individuals are taught to have a stable job in state-owned enterprise after graduating from formative years instead of running their own business on account of being gone out of business. Another reason is that people are toughly influenced by the environment. For instance, it is not easy to lose weight when they are asked out to the parties regularly.

Feasible solutions should be produced to tackle these aforementioned problems so that people would change their perspectives. The first measure would be the acceptation of failures. By means of seeing failure more as a learning experience than something to fear, and with the encouragements from family members or peers, people will be willing to alter. Another solution is that individuals should spend less time on social networking sites or negative people/ TV shows. This can be done by meeting up influencers, reading more self-help books, blogs that can move towards their goals.

In conclusion, there are some reasons why people today usually do not have the motivation of varying their own style, and some measures could be taken to solve this problem.