In some countries, it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight.

how far do you agree with either of these views?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

In some parts of the world, it is considered that teenagers should start their study at the age of 4 whereas in other nations they begin their study when they are above six. As far as I am concerned, children should start learning at an early age.

There are various reasons why education becomes necessary at a very early age. First one is that growing children are better capable of grasping knowledge. So when they start learning early, they get to know things very quick. For instance, a child can easily learn a native language faster at age of 3.As a consequence, he becomes more fluent than non-native speakers. Another great advantage of this development is that it helps the child in the future carrier. As he completes his education by appropriate time, his chance of getting promotion might also extents such as he can become a millionaire at a very young age. Thus, it is necessary to give them education early an early age.

On the other hand, those who start late do not develop a habit of study. They become lazy by the passage of time and owing to their stress their health might also suffer as well. For example, these people might get different psychological diseases. Furthermore, these children are also not being able to cope with stress in life. As a result, their ambition in life also gets damaged which leads them to depression. Hence, it is cleared that education later in life leads to embarrassment.

In conclusion, many toddlers start their lives with access to early education as compared to those who start 1 or 2 years late in life. So in my opinion, it is great if a child starts learning at age of 4.