People across the world are more similar than they are different. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Our mother earth is home for culturally and ethnically diverse humans separated by nations and religions but united by humanity. Currently there is a contentious argument over whether the people around the world are more similar then the differences that divide us? I totally agree that the similarities outweigh the various differences separating us.

Beyond any qualms there a myriads of logical reasons that prove that our global community identical. As humans we all need love, hope, compassion, dreams, confidence and support to survive on this planet. Our human desires such as need for care and humbleness along with social approval is what that unites us. When two souls are connected on a cognitive level and their intellectual frequencies make them hold hands together then the racial and cultural differences are thrown out of the window. For example, there are millions of couples around the world who found their soul mate to be from a totally different culture and ethnicity. This clearly indicates that we are more similar than the boundaries that divide us.

On the contrary some people believe that the cultural differences cause a shift in the personality type. They stereotype certain religions such as Muslims and outcast them as terrorists. For example, after nine eleven attack on twin towers in USA thousands of innocent Muslims were killed for no reason. However, I believe that humanity always wins in the end. Would it be right to blame a whole community for the deeds of a small minority group? I strongly disagree!

In conclusion, I believe that sometime uneducated people from certain cultural groups try to spread hatred by involving in terrorism. However, most of the people are alike in terms of emotional bonding as well as morals and values.